The Team

Come and visit us

You want more from your BMW dealership than just exceptional vehicles, great advice and perfect customer service. You expect personal advice and the feeling that you are being listened to and understood. This is exactly the philosophy our dealerships take very seriously: our main focus is the individual customer for whom the entire teams does its best. Our only benchmark is your satisfaction.

Vidhan Choubey
Head-Sales & Business Development
Tel.: +91 9711333896
Vidhan.choubey@bmw-birdautomotive.in

 

Sameer Shangloo
Assistant General Manager - Sales
Tel.: +91 9910098503
Sameer.Shangloo@bmw-birdautomotive.in

  

Arti Chopra
Manager Human Resources
+91 11 39885577
arti.chopra@bmw-birdautomotive.in

 

Naveen Kumar
General Manager Marketing
Tel.: +91 9650445525
Naveen.Kumar@bmw-birdautomotive.in

 

Arti Wadhwa
Manager Customer Relation
Tel.: +91 11 39885577
Arti.Wadhwa@bmw-birdautomotive.in

  

Anita Raghav
Manager Customer Relation
Tel.: +91 11 39885577
Anita.Raghav@bmw-birdautomotive.in

 


Vidhan Choubey
Head-Sales & Business Development
Tel.: +91 9711333896
Vidhan.choubey@bmw-birdautomotive.in

 

Pankaj Taneja
General Manager - Sales
Tel.: +91 9717295123
Pankaj.Taneja@bmw-birdautomotive.in

  

Arti Chopra
Manager Human Resources
+91 11 39885577
arti.chopra@bmw-birdautomotive.in

 

Naveen Kumar
General Manager Marketing
Tel.: +91 9650445525
Naveen.Kumar@bmw-birdautomotive.in

 

Arti Wadhwa
Manager Customer Relation
Tel.: +91 11 39885577

Arti.Wadhwa@bmw-birdautomotive.in

  

Anita Raghav
Manager Customer Relation
Tel.: +91 11 39885577
Anita.Raghav@bmw-birdautomotive.in

 

Sunil Chauhan
General Manager Aftersales
+91 124 3856971
+91 85 27 693796
Sunil.Chauhan@bmw-birdautomotive.in