COME AND VISIT US

You want more from your BMW dealership than just exceptional vehicles, great advice and perfect customer service. You expect personal advice and the feeling that you are being listened to and understood. This is exactly the philosophy our dealerships take very seriously: our main focus is the individual customer for whom the entire teams does its best. Our only benchmark is your satisfaction.

Gurgaon - Sector 14

Vidhan Choubey
Head-Sales & Business Development
Tel.: +91 9711333896
Vidhan.choubey@bmw-birdautomotive.in

Pankaj Taneja
General Manager - Sales
Tel.: +91 9717295123
Pankaj.Taneja@bmw-birdautomotive.in

Manisha Singh
Head BPS
Tel.: +91 9871783232
Manisha.singh@bmw-birdautomotive.in

lla Tomar
Manager Human Resources
Tel.: +91 124 4848500
Ila.tomar@bmw-birdautomotive.in

Salil Gogia
Head – Marketing
Tel.: +91 9811069757
salil.gogia@bmw-birdautomotive.in

Arti Wadhwa
Manager Customer Relation
Tel.: +91 124 4848500
Arti.Wadhwa@bmw-birdautomotive.in

Anita Raghav
Manager Customer Relation
Tel.: +91 124 4848500
Anita.Raghav@bmw-birdautomotive.in

Nitin Chugh
Head Aftersales
Tel.: +91 8130777722
nitin.chugh@bmw-birdautomotive.in

Gurgaon-Golf Course Road

Vidhan Choubey
Head-Sales & Business Development
Tel.: +91 9711333896
Vidhan.choubey@bmw-birdautomotive.in

Pankaj Taneja
General Manager - Sales
Tel.: +91 9717295123
Pankaj.Taneja@bmw-birdautomotive.in

lla Tomar
Manager Human Resources
Tel.: +91 124 4848500
Ila.tomar@bmw-birdautomotive.in 

Salil Gogia
Head – Marketing
Tel.: +91 9811069757
salil.gogia@bmw-birdautomotive.in

Arti Wadhwa
Manager Customer Relation - Sales
Tel.: +91 124 4848500
Arti.Wadhwa@bmw-birdautomotive.in 

Anita Raghav
Manager Customer Relation - After Sales
Tel.: +91 124 4848500
Anita.Raghav@bmw-birdautomotive.in 

Manisha Singh
Head BPS
Tel.: +91 9871783232
Manisha.singh@bmw-birdautomotive.in