COME AND VISIT US

You want more from your BMW dealership than just exceptional vehicles, great advice and perfect customer service. You expect personal advice and the feeling that you are being listened to and understood. This is exactly the philosophy our dealerships take very seriously: our main focus is the individual customer for whom the entire teams does its best. Our only benchmark is your satisfaction.

Gurgaon - Sector 14

Vidhan Choubey
Head-Sales & Business Development
Tel.: +91 9711333896
Vidhan.choubey@bmw-birdautomotive.in

Pankaj Taneja
General Manager - Sales
Tel.: +91 9717295123
Pankaj.Taneja@bmw-birdautomotive.in

lla Tomar
Manager Human Resources
+91 124 3988557
Ila.tomar@bmw-birdautomotive.in

Naveen Kumar
Head - Marketing and Business Development
Tel.: +91 9650445525
Naveen.Kumar@bmw-birdautomotive.in

Arti Wadhwa
Manager Customer Relation
Tel.: +91 11 39885577
Arti.Wadhwa@bmw-birdautomotive.in

Anita Raghav
Manager Customer Relation
Tel.: +91 11 39885577
Anita.Raghav@bmw-birdautomotive.in

Kishori Lal
General Manager - Parts and Aftersales Strategy Planning
Tel.: +91 8527594108 
kishori.lal@bmw-birdautomotive.in

Gurgaon - Baani

Vidhan Choubey
Head-Sales & Business Development
Tel.: +91 9711333896
Vidhan.choubey@bmw-birdautomotive.in

Sameer Shangloo
Assistant General Manager - Sales
Tel.: +91 9910098503
Sameer.Shangloo@bmw-birdautomotive.in 

lla Tomar
Manager Human Resources
Tel.: +91 124 3988557
Ila.tomar@bmw-birdautomotive.in 

Naveen Kumar
Head - Marketing and Business Development
Tel.: +91 9650445525
Naveen.Kumar@bmw-birdautomotive.in 

Arti Wadhwa
Manager Customer Relation - Sales
Tel.: +91 11 39885577
Arti.Wadhwa@bmw-birdautomotive.in 

Anita Raghav
Manager Customer Relation - After Sales
Tel.: +91 11 39885577
Anita.Raghav@bmw-birdautomotive.in